Stuart L. Carroll, Esq.
Law Offices of Stuart L. Carroll

Drew Josfan, Esq
Deputy District Attorney, Los Angeles County

Hon. Andrew C. Kauffman
Los Angeles County Superior Court, Retired

John R. Pollitt, Esq.
Law offices of John Polllitt

Michael I. Schiller, Esq
Law offices of Michael I. Schiller


Michael Burstein, Esq
Burstein Law Firm

Julie Kaufer, Esq.
President of the Southern California and Nevada Chapter
of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Hon. Alex Kozinski
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit

Scott O. Luskin, Esq.
Payne & Fears LLP

Ami Myers
Law Offices of Ami Meyers

Carl B. Pearlston, Esq.
Carl B. Pearlston Law Firm

Lee Rosen, Esq.
Alternate Public Defender, Los Angeles County